Latest Video

The Flinders Candidates Forum

today11/05/2022 17

share close

The Flinders Candidates Community Forum will be facilitated by respected local journalist and broadcaster, Tracee Hutchison.
There are 10 candidates contesting the Federal seat of Flinders at the election on 21 May 2022:
Alex van der End – United Australia Party ( Alex Van Der End )
Cyndi Marr – Pauline Hanson’s One Nation
Chrysten Abraham – Liberal Democratic Party
Zoe McKenzie – Liberal Party of Australia ( Zoe McKenzie )
Jefferson Earl – Australian Federation Party
Colin Lane – The Australian Greens
Sarah Russell – Independent
Surbhi Snowball – Australian Labor Party ( Surbhi Snowball – Labor for Flinders )
Despi O’Connor – Independent ( Team Despi )
Pamela Engelander – Animal Justice Party
We will confirm final list of participating candidates before the event.

Please Note: Peninsula Voice Inc has been active since 2014 and is running this event as a public service. PV Inc is not connected with, and is independent of, the movement known as ‘Voices of the Peninsula’ which is running a candidate in this election.

Written by: RPP FM

Rate it

Previous post

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *